Mick Electronic music producer from Cambridge, UK making various sub-genres of house music.

Sondica originals - House DJ mix 2023 Released

Sondica originals - House DJ mix 2023

⬆️ DJ mix on MixCloud of all my original tracks from 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣3️⃣ including some which are currently unreleased.

This is the playlist and links to the individual tracks:

  1. Quicksand
  2. The Sun will Shine on me
  3. Together
  4. Do what you want
  5. Let the groove
  6. The stars will shine
  7. This feeling
  8. Dance all night
  9. I’ve gotta
  10. Search light
  11. This is my life
  12. Beside you
  13. Dusk Till Dawn
  14. Right there into my heart